Store Address 
Sugar Beet Food Co-op
812 W. Madison
Oak Park, 60302

Phone 
708.948.7656
 

General Manager
Job inquiries | Vendor inquiries
Chris Roland gm@sugarbeet.coop

Marketing & Promotions Manager
Press inquiries | Programming | Events | Donation (donation request form here)
Lissa Dysart  marketing@sugarbeet.coop

Deli Manager
Joli Hendricks deli@sugarbeet.coop

Café Manager/ Buyer
Kelsey Norris cafe@sugarbeet.coop

Cheese Manager/ Buyer
Joey Stawski cheese@sugarbeet.coop

Grocery Manager/ Buyer
Stephen Speck grocery@sugarbeet.coop

Produce Manager/ Buyer
Zach Mazur produce@sugarbeet.coop

Wellness Manager/ Buyer
Allison Brown wellness@sugarbeet.coop


Social Media

We're on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook! Follow us and stay informed on all the latest BEETS!


Stay informed about the Co-op with our weekly newsletter! Click on the image to sign-up today!